كيف سيكون RWI اختيار مساعدتك على تحقيق نتائج عظيمة

في الأشهر الأخيرة كانت نتائجنا أي شيء أقل من ظاهرة. مع المعرفة المحلية ممتازة والعديد من سنوات الخبرة التي لا تضاهى، فإننا سوف تأكد من الحصول على يستحق كل سنت مشاركة في القيمة من منزلك.

من أجل تحقيق نتائج أفضل المبيعات، من الأهمية بمكان لجذب أكبر عدد من المشترين ممكن وخلق كمية كبيرة من المنافسة. تم تصميم التسويق المحلي والوطني والدولي على وجه التحديد لتسويق الممتلكات الخاصة بك إلى السوق المستهدفة أكثر توافقا ونقدم لكم أفضل نتيجة ممكنة.

ويشمل تعزيز تسويق العديد من الأنشطة، بما في ذلك العلاقات العامة الرئيسية والحملة الإعلامية، يساعد على ضمان أن الممتلكات الخاصة بك وينظر على نطاق والمحلي والوطني والدولي.

قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا المكتب لأكثر من 500،000 شخص جنبا إلى جنب مع قاعدة بيانات وطنية لأكثر من 1 مليون شبكة الأبيض راي، أن أؤكد لكم أن الملكية الخاصة بك وسوف يكون الحد الأقصى للتعرض لأكبر جمهور من أي وكالة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

ونحن نعتقد في نهج استباقي للغاية لتسويق الممتلكات الخاصة بك من خلال مجموعة من المطبوعات والوسائط الإلكترونية. كما أكبر مكتب العقارات في أستراليا، يمكنك الاستفادة من لدينا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة والنجاح ثبت لتحقيق نتائج عظيمة. نحن فخورون للغاية من الخدمة الشخصية التي يتم توفيرها إلى كل واحد من عملائنا.

How The RWI Selection Will Help You Achieve Great Results

In recent months our results have been nothing short of phenomenal. With excellent local knowledge and many years of unrivalled experience, we’ll make sure you get every last cent’s worth of value from your home.

In order to achieve the best sales outcome, it is crucial to attract as many buyers as possible and create a large amount of competition. Local, national and international marketing is designed specifically to market your property to the most compatible target market and to offer you the best possible result.

The marketing promotion includes many activities, including a major public relations and media campaign, help to ensure that your property is seen on a local, national and international scale.

Our office’s database of over 500,000 people combined with the Ray White Network’s national database of over 1 million, can assure you that your property will have the maximum amount of exposure to the largest audience of any UAE agency.

We believe in an extremely proactive approach to marketing your property through a combination of print and online mediums. As Australia’s largest real estate office, you can take advantage of our many years of experience and proven success to achieve great results. We are extremely proud of the personal service that is provided to each and every one of our clients.